Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Instagram
Home > About > Festival Committee

Festival Committee

Billy Ball (Angelina County Justice of the Peace), Texas State Forest Festival Chairman

Tara Watson Watkins (Chamber), President of the Lufkin/Angelina County Chamber of Commerce

Janice Huffman, Commercial Vendors

Jill Roberson (Chamber) Food Vendors, Midway Vendors, Southern Hushpuppy Championship

Megan Whitworth (Chamber) Marketing/Logistics, Volunteers, Parade

Tara Hendrix (Chamber), Operations/Logistics

Lonnie Smith (Citywide Directories), Operations/Logistics

Burt Hairgrove (George H Henderson Jr. Exposition Center), Expo Center

Debbie Lee (George H Henderson Jr. Exposition Center), Expo Center

Sally Alvis (Brookshire Brothers), Presenting Sponsor

Adam Lowther (Brookshire Brothers), Presenting Sponsor

Maci Dover (Whataburger), Sponsor

Crystal Williams (McWilliams & Sons Heating and Air Conditioning), Southern Hushpuppy Championships

Jennifer LaCorte (Angelina Beautiful/Clean), Children's Festival/Promotions

Ray Ann Baker (Texas State Bank), Volunteers

Carolyn Gage (Townsquare Media), Pom Pon/Dance Team Competition

Dan Patrick (Townsquare Media), East Texas Got Talent, Pom Pon/Dance Team Competition

Kathryn Hensley, Little Miss and Mr. Texas State Forest Festival

Kaitlin Wieseman (Texas Forestry Museum), Forestry Programs

Sarah Vest (Lee TranServices), Decorations

Sherry Anthony (First Bank & Trust East Texas), Decorations

Trudy Patrick (Trudy Patrick, CPA), Financial Operations

James Flournoy (USA Lawn Services), Lawn Decorations

Shelley Swanzy (103 The Bull)

Back to
Get Tix